Analytical skills & practical relevance

b-data is an engineering consultant company specialised in statistical data analysis and industrial engineering. We offer services and products to support you in every stage of data analysis and process optimisation.

Use our years of experience in these areas along with RCloud to implement your projects.

Statistical Data Analysis

Services for all aspects of data analysis

Whether it is the collection and management of data, the cleansing and aggregation, the choice of method, the visualisation of the results or the migration from Excel to RCloud for automated data processing: We will get you there.

Industrial Engineering

From systems analysis to implementation

The optimisation of business processes is the key topic for Swiss economy. Only continuing cost optimisation will enable Swiss companies to stay globally competitive. We offer the complete package: From systems analysis to implementation.

Learn more about our services

RCloud

The ideal tool for Data Scientists

RCloud is an environment for collaboratively creating and sharing data analysis scripts. RCloud lets you mix analysis code in R, HTML5, Markdown, Python, and others. RCloud provides a notebook interface that lets you easily record a session and annotate it with text, equations, and supporting images.

Learn more about RCloud

Analytische Kompetenz mit Praxisbezug

b-data ist ein Ingenieurbüro, welches sich auf die statistische Datenanalyse und das Industrial Engineering spezialisiert hat. Wir bieten Dienstleistungen und Produkte an, die Sie während jeder Phase der Datenanalyse und der Prozessoptimierung unterstützen.

Setzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung in diesen Bereichen zusammen mit RCloud zur Durchführung Ihrer Projekte ein.

Statistische Datenanalyse

Dienstleistungen für alle Aspekte der Datenanalyse

Sei es die Zusammenführung und Verwaltung von Rohdaten, die Bereinigung und Aggregation, die Auswahl der Analysemethode, die Visualisierung der Resultate oder die Migration von Excel zu RCloud für die automatisierte Datenverarbeitung: Wir bringen Sie ans Ziel.

Industrial Engineering

Von der System-Analyse bis zur Umsetzung

Die Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen ist das zentrale Thema für den Wirtschaftsstandort Schweiz. Nur durch die stetige Kostenoptimierung werden sich Schweizer Unternehmen im globalen Umfeld behaupten können. Wir bieten das Gesamtpaket: Von der System-Analyse bis zur Umsetzung.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen

RCloud

Das ideale Werkzeug für Data-Scientists

RCloud ist eine Umgebung für die kollaborative Erstellung und Nutzung von Datenanalyse-Scripts. Mit RCloud kannst du Code in R, HTML5, Markdown, Python, etc. vermischen. RCloud bietet mit sogenannten Notebooks eine Schnittstelle, mit der einfach Sitzungen aufgezeichnet und mit Text, Gleichungen und unterstützenden Bildern ergänzt werden können.

Erfahren Sie mehr über RCloud